Musical Director - Mr Simon Loveless,  B.A., B.Mus., L.Mus.A. 

Simon has been active in choral music for many years, in the varied roles of conductor, accompanist, singer, administrator and advocate.

Simon has been the Musical Director of Casey Choir since 2010. He has previously directed West Gippsland Chorale, Da Capo Singers, and RMIT Choir; he has also been the Assistant Musical Director of Cranbourne Chorale, and currently serves in that role for Melbourne Youth Chorale.

In addition to his conducting activities, Simon is a sought-after accompanist, having served in this role for many organisations including Gippsland Opera, Inclusive Musical Theatre, Melbourne Women's Choir, Australian Welsh Male Choir, Victorian Honour Choir, Yarra Ranges Children's Choir, and for many schools, community projects and theatrical productions. As a chorister he has sung with leading Melbourne choirs such as Melbourne Chamber Choir and Gloriana.

Accompanist - Adrian Allen

Adrian was born in Tasmania and graduated in Music Education from The University of Tasmania. The love of music, especially the piano, was evident at age 3 when he was playing some Mozart at the piano. Lessons started age 4 and continued until the end of his university years.

Adrian has taught music in both government and private schools, from Kindergarten to Year 12, holding positions of responsibility in all schools he has taught at. He has performed throughout Australia as part of Rock, Cabaret and Jazz bands, conducted community and school orchestras and concert bands and performed for various events as a soloist. He is also an accomplished pipe organist and has enjoyed using these talents in various churches. Composing music is also another love of his when time permits.

Adrian is currently teaching music at Westernport Secondary College and is the accompanist for the Cranbourne Chorale.  He also enjoys playing classical music in his home piano studio on his much-loved grand piano.

President: Lydia Reid
Vice President: Natalie Irvine
Secretary: Caitlin Newman
Treasurer: Elly Lawlor

General Committee Member: Angie McDonald
General Committee Member: Robyn Porter
General Committee Member: Tracy Vincent
Membership Officer: Jen McNeil & Joanne Hannan
Music Librarian/General Committee Member: Louise Rayner
Publicity Officer - Marlene Lawrence